Hobonichi Weeks with Chronodex Layout

As you know, I prefer circular schedulers and have been using the Spiraldex after a very short stint with using the Chronodex. Recently, however, I have been swayed back to the Chronodex and have switched back to using it.

I stamped my Hobonichi Techo Original with Chronodex since November 2018.

In December 2018, I toyed with the idea of changing up my planner to a Hobonichi Techo Weeks for my daily carry. I then looked into how i can incorporate the Chronodex into the Weeks and came up with this:

I looked at the layout and thought, apart from needing a thinner nib for writing, I need to maximise the space. S

I was quite happy with the second iteration that I went ahead and stamped my 2019 Weeks book according to this layout:

Here’s to a new year, a new book, a new layout and a new way of planning!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a comment