PlanIt Stamp Set from Studio Le

Recently I received the PlanIt stamp set by Studio Le.

20131013-164533.jpg

These are not the traditional rubber stamps. An acrylic block is needed to attach the stamps onto and use as a holder. The stamps have an adhesive back and can easily be removed and repositioned on the block if and when necessary.

20131013-164749.jpg

I have also attached some of the smaller stamps onto the side of the block:

20131013-164803.jpg

Tested the stamps using Aldi ink pads on Gillio pages. Unfortunately there is bleed through:

20131013-164812.jpg

Also tested on Filofax paper, still with bleed through:

20131013-175503.jpg

Final Ramblings

I like the stamp set and will use them on my Gillio pages.. I will have to find an ink that will minimise bleed through. I doubt I will use all of the stamps but never say never..

Leave a Reply

