Midori Travelers Notebook

I have always wanted a Midori ever since I saw someone post about it early last year. Only this year did I get myself one.

This one I feel needs a masculine name.. He will be named Takara (a Japanese name meaning “treasure”).. Since  I will be using this as a memento journal..

  • Brand: Midori
  • Model: Traveler’s Notebook
  • Size: Standard
  • Colour: Brown
  • Material: Leather
  • Style: Elastic binder
  • Rings: None

IMG_7002

 

There are no rings, only notebooks held by elastic to the leather cover.

IMG_7008

 

The system is highly customisable. You can add more notebooks, a zip pouch, a card holder, and much more. This is the appeal of this system, simple and customisable.

IMG_7009

Leave a Reply

